We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

We Know It's Over (single edit)

by This Is Radio Silence



released February 14, 2019
Music written, performed & produced by Ben McLees & Hunter Barr.
Lyrics by Ben McLees.

Recorded 2018-2019.
Mastered by Hunter Barr at Retina 2.
Artwork by Ben McLees.


(c)2019 Disconnected Music


all rights reserved



This Is Radio Silence London, UK

THIS IS RADIO SILENCE - UK alternative band.

Ben McLees, Hunter Barr, Geoff Courts.

This page also features releases by associated artists DISCONNECTS and Earth Loop Recall.

contact / help

Contact This Is Radio Silence

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

This Is Radio Silence recommends:

If you like We Know It's Over (single edit), you may also like: