We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Pluto's Blessings (live)

from This Is Radio Silence by This Is Radio Silence

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    2-CD album compiling EPs & singles released 2019-2021, live session tracks and previously unreleased material.

    2-CD version of this album strictly limited to 100 copies only. Gatefold ecopack sleeve.

    CD 1 (DISC02212-1):
    'Fallen Men'
    'Empty Mirrors'
    'We Know It's Over'
    'One For Sorrow'
    'The Yellow House'
    'Frozen Frames'
    'Impermanence (version)'
    'As Below, So Above'
    'There Is No Time'
    'Waiting For The Wave'

    CD 2 (DISCO2212-2)
    'Somewhere, Under The Radar'
    'The Voice Inside My Head Remains'
    'Two For Joy' (2020 RDX)
    'Repeat To Fade'
    'Pluto's Blessings (live)'
    'Fallen Men (live)'
    'Are You Now Or Have You Ever Been (live)'
    'Frozen Frames (live)'
    'Tomorrow Has a Flaw (live)'
    'One For Sorrow (live)'

    Includes unlimited streaming of This Is Radio Silence via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 5 days
    edition of 100 

      £15 GBP or more 



from This Is Radio Silence, released March 4, 2023


all rights reserved



Disconnected Music London, UK

Disconnected Music is run by Ben McLees, founder member of This Is Radio Silence, DISCONNECTS, SonVer and Earth Loop Recall.

contact / help

Contact Disconnected Music

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

Disconnected Music recommends:

If you like Disconnected Music, you may also like: