We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

KTOK Radio Session July 2013

by This Is Radio Silence



Tracks 1-3 recorded and broadcast live during the Facsimile Productions show on Kilburn To Kensal Radio, 11th July 2013.

Engineered by Anton Shelupanov.

Track 4 (bonus track) recorded live at The Ivy House in Nunhead, London on 18th October 2013. Recorded by James Aukett.

With thanks to Andrew Hobbs & Anton Shelupanov (Facsimile Productions), Chris Jones (Kilburn To Kensal Radio), James Aukett and Klarita Pandolfi-Carr (Kaparte Promotions).


released April 4, 2014

All music & lyrics written by Ben McLees.

Ben McLees: Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars.


all rights reserved



This Is Radio Silence London, UK

THIS IS RADIO SILENCE - UK alternative band.

Ben McLees, Hunter Barr, Geoff Courts.

This page also features releases by associated artists DISCONNECTS and Earth Loop Recall.

contact / help

Contact This Is Radio Silence

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

This Is Radio Silence recommends:

If you like KTOK Radio Session July 2013, you may also like: