We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Frozen Frames

by This Is Radio Silence





released May 16, 2020

Music by Hunter Barr, Ben McLees & Austin Davey.
Lyrics by Ben McLees.

Remixed & produced by Hunter Barr at Retina II.

Photography by Robert Barker.


all rights reserved



This Is Radio Silence London, UK

THIS IS RADIO SILENCE - UK alternative band.

Ben McLees, Hunter Barr, Geoff Courts.

This page also features releases by associated artists DISCONNECTS and Earth Loop Recall.

contact / help

Contact This Is Radio Silence

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

This Is Radio Silence recommends:

If you like Frozen Frames, you may also like: